Meet our elementary school faculty and staff.

Name Subject Email Pictures
 Becky Jones  School Director  becky.jones@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Myrtle De Lara-   Rojas  Dean of Curriculum &   Instruction  myrtle.delararojas@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Kimberly Ward  Dean of Curriculum &   Instruction  kimberly.ward@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Anjula Shou  3rd Grade Teacher and Team   Leader  anjula.shou@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Veronica Ajoy  3rd Grade Teacher  veronica.ajoy@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Laura Tamez  3rd Grade Teacher  laura.tamez@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Hemima Botla  3rd Grade Special Education   Teacher  hemima.botla@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Rubyliza   Montecillo  4th Grade Special Education   Teacher  rubyliza.montecillo@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Kristen Erwin  4th Grade Teacher & Team   Leader  kristen.erwin@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Jessy Aceituno  4th Grade Teacher  jessy.aceituno@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Rick Spinell  3rd & 4th Intervention  rick.spinell@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Erica Ferguson  5th Grade Humanities   Teacher  erica.bennett-ferguson@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Dwayne Howell  5th Grade Math & Science   Teacher  dwayne.howell@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Michelle Mazzei  5th Grade Humanities   Teacher  michelle.mazzei@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Micki   Christenson  5th Grade Special   Education   Teacher &   Special   Education   Coordinator  micki.christenson@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Brittany Johnson  6th Grade Reading   Teacher   & Team Leader  brittany.johnson@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Garrett Cardoza  6th Grade Math Teacher  garrett.cardoza@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Beenish   Mukarram  6th Grade Science Teacher  beenish.mukarram@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Ralph Longyn   Jore  6th Grade Special Education  ralph.longyn.jore@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Jessica Taylor  6th-7th ELD Teacher  jessica.taylor@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Sheba   Christopher  7th Grade Math Teacher  sheba.christopher@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Katelynn Reeder  7th Grade Science Teacher &   Team Leader  Katelynn.reeder@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Joshua Mercado  7th Grade Social Studies   Teacher  joshua.mercado@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Mary Reynolds  7th Grade Special Education   Teacher  mary.reynolds@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Patricia   Zwagerman  7th Grade Paraprofessional  patricia.zwagerman@empowercollegeprep.org  
 William Sawyer  Music Teacher  william.sawyer@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Adrian Ferguson  Technology Teacher  adrian.ferguson@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Quintin Hatch Physical Education Teacher  quintin.hatch@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Diego Poveda  Operations Coordinator  diego.poveda@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Cesar Garcia   Lopez  Operations Associate  cesar.garcia.lopez@empowercollegeprep.org  
 Jonathan   Reynoso  Technology Associate  jonathan.reynoso@empowercollegeprep.org