Meet our high school faculty and staff.

Name Subject Email Pictures
Bob Rossi School Director  robert.rossi@empowercollegeprep.org  
Brynn Embley Manager of Marketing and Communications /
Assistant Principal
 brynn.embley@empowercollegeprep.org  
Natalie Morgan College and Career Counselor  natalie.morgan@empowercollegeprep.org  
Stephanie Erickson Social Worker  stephanie.erickson@empowercollegeprep.org  
Jake Richardson 8th Grade Science  jake.richardson@empowercollegeprep.org  
Marc Williams 8th Grade ELA  marc.williams@empowercollegeprep.org  
Christina Findley 8th Grade Math  christina.findley@empowercollegeprep.org  
Cory Buckband 8th Grade Social Studies  cory.buckband@empowercollegeprep.org  
Mirtha Sanchez High School Readiness  mirtha.sanchez@empowercollegeprep.org  
Jyothi Maria 8th Grade Learning Specialist  jyothi.maria@empowercollegeprep.org  
Caitlyn Rogers 9th Grade English  caitlyn.rogers@empowercollegeprep.org  
Wendy Gomez 9th Grade History  wendy.gomez@empowercollegeprep.org  
Nicole Schminski High School Math  nicole.schminski@empowercollegeprep.org  
Austin Boehm High School Math  austin.boehm@empowercollegeprep.org  
Sarah Cullen High School Science  sarah.cullen@empowercollegeprep.org  
Amy Poveda High School English  amy.poveda@empowercollegeprep.org  
High School History  
Jessica Rotheiser High School Science  jessica.rotheiser@empowercollegeprep.org  
Annette Siemssen High School Math  annette.siemssen@empowercollegeprep.org  
Kalen Davis Electives  kalen.davis@empowercollegeprep.org  
Bill Binder Electives  william.binder@empowercollegeprep.org  
Sarahi Chavez Electives  sarahi.chavez@empowercollegeprep.org  
Deborah Backus Music  deborah.backus@empowercollegeprep.org  
Nicholas Tapia Dance Teacher  nicholas.tapia@empowercollegeprep.org  
Stephanie Berg Dance Teacher  stephanie.berg@empowercollegeprep.org  
Michael Butler Learning Specialist  michael.butler@empowercollegeprep.org  
Anne Skotowski Learning Specialist  anne.skotowski@empowercollegeprep.org  
Maricela Garay ELL Teacher  maricela.garay@empowercollegeprep.org  
Walter Hall Operations Coordinator  walter.hall@empowercollegeprep.org  
Sam Gilbreth Operations Associate  samuel.gilbreth@empowercollegeprep.org